Access Control By User
Intimate CRM can set different access control. Different settings will allow different people being
able to see the information, making Intimate CRM more safe and secure to use. Only people you
allowed is able to see the contents.
For Access control by user, you can decide which specific users are allowed to see the information
in Intimate CRM. For example, Amy is a new colleague, and the department do not want her to know
that much client’s information yet, so the manager could shut down her access permission, while the
other colleagues has the access permission.